House System

House Logos

There are four houses: Oak, Ash, Yew and Elm.

All children in years 1-6 are in a house group. The aim of the house groups is to promote:

  • Kindness
  • Friendship
  • Responsibility
  • Respect

House points are given to children who show kindness, friendship, responsibility and respect towards others.

House groups meet once every two weeks and on special occasions. Children eat their lunch in their house group. House points are added up every week and prizes are given.

House Award Winners

House Award Winners